Twilight Mittens Update

Twilight Mittens

Twilight Mittens

Twilight Mittens In Progress

Twilight Mittens In Progress

My Twilight Mittens, inspired by Bella’s mittens in the movie are coming along right fine. It was a little hard to read the pattern, but I finally muddled through it.

These Twilight Mittens are indeed very warm, due to the cable design. They are really a dark grey, but I guess I had too much flash in my new camera.

Will continue to keep you posted on how these Twilight Mittens come and the final product. Will most likely make a few more pairs, as I have some tweens and twenties that would adore them.

2 Responses to Twilight Mittens Update

  1. B says:

    They look great!

  2. coolestchicontheplanet says:

    Thanks! They really are a dark heather gray, guess I had too much flash on the camera.

Leave a Reply

